Spring Fashion : Rose Gold Watch Edition

JORD Watches recently reached out to me and sent me this GORGEOUS rose gold wooden watch that I am so obsessed with it. I’m not typically a watch girl but this watch is so unique and vintage looking, I can’t stop wearing it. It matches everything and is such a great spring accessory. What makes this watch so special is that they are handcrafted wood timepieces.  Rose gold is such a huge trend right now so I just had to get my hands on this beauty.

My watch is part of the Cora series and it is the Koa and Rose Gold watch. It’s made from Koa wood and captures the beauty of a summer sunset (or in this case, spring). I think this wooden watch could work for any season but spring is upon us and this is the perfect color for the upcoming warm weather.

I think this watch would pair nicely with burgundy, pink, and neutral tones but I’ve recently wore it with an all black outfit and it worked perfect with those colors as well! I’ve never seen a wooden watch until I saw this company and that is what makes JORD watches so unique. There isn’t really a company that puts this much craftsmanship into their work and it truly show. They also have an engraving service that allows you to personalize your watch or even personalize the cedar wood box your watch comes in. JORD watches have made such an impression on me, I know for a fact that my rose gold wooden watch steals the show no matter where I go.

Enter the giveaway HERE

*you have until 04/08 at 11:59 pm to enter*

Get your JORD watches here –

| Ladies Watches | Mens Watches | Watch Engraving |

“Yesterday is gone. Tomorrow has not yet come. We have only today. Let us begin.”
― Mother Teresa

❤ Brooke Paige

Insta: @brookesblazing      FB: Blazing Brooke’s


Wooden Wrist Watch
//www.woodwatches.com/widget-article/brookesblazing

Leave a comment