Distractions

Greetings fellow friends, a lot and I mean A LOT has happened since I last wrote on here. I’ve been to two life changing music festivals. I danced my ass off, ate too much food, drank too much beer; you know, the typical festival itinerary. I’ve had a lot of stuff happen in my personal life as well. Some amazing, some not so great. Life. It has a funny way of playing tricks on you. People will knock you down but it’s how you get back up that shows your true character.

I plan on getting back on here in my spare time and updating you on my closet, life, montlhy favorites, you get the gist. I’ve been very distracted lately and put this on the back burner even though I love writing and thinking of content for my blog. I love to write, put outfits together, give my opinions about items I’ve been obsessed with, try new places to eat or shop, books, music. It’s crazy how we forget the things that make us feel most alive while living…

Stay tuned for fun little posts and I promise I won’t let myself get this “distracted” again. 😉

“My mission in life is not merely to survive, but to thrive; and to do so with some passion, some compassion, some humor, and some style.” – Maya Angelou

❤ Brooke Paige

Insta: @brookesblazing      FB: Blazing Brooke’s

 

Leave a comment