Snow Day!

on

Outfit Details :  

Shirt- TJ Maxx – brand is Cupio | Jeans- Dillards – brand is GP Jeans | Shoes- Urban Outfitters | Jacket- Victoria’s Secret | Beanie- American Eagle (only $5!!)

This outfit is perfect for this super chilly weather. All you need is a bright top, dark denim, booties, warm peacoat, and a statement beanie. This is a great outfit for lunch with the girls!

Nashville got a little bit of snow and A LOT of ice. I surprisingly never fell taking these photos. I don’t know how I managed that but I was pretty excited that we got snow. I wanted my puppy, Poppy to experience snow for the first time and she did! Now, we’re both over it and snow can just wait until next year to return. Snow is fun and all but my goodness, I am not built for cold weather.

I’m sooo ready for summer (even though I’m definitely not rushing time…I actually need time to slow down)! I’m going to Hangout Fest in Gulf Shores, Alabama this May and can’t freaking wait. I went to Bonnaroo the summer I graduated college and I had a little too much fun there so I can only imagine all the trouble I’ll get into with a beach near me. I have quite a few friends who are going too so that’s extra fun (trouble) right there. 2018 is going to be such a great year!

“What good is the warmth of summer, without the cold of winter to give it sweetness.” ― John Steinbeck

❤ Brooke Paige

Insta: @brookesblazing      FB: Blazing Brooke’s

Leave a comment